menu search
lang
email

Nouvelles

Peintures, encres et revêtements

Peintures, encres et revêtements

Les agents de couplage silane Co-Formula sont principalement utilisés pour la promotion de l'adhésion, la modification de la charge, la modification de la résine et la préparation des apprêts dans les peintures, encres et revêtements. Ils jouent les rôles suivants:

  • Améliorer l'adhésion des polymères organiques sur les substrats inorganiques
  • Améliorer la résistance à l'eau, la résistance aux intempéries et la résistance à l'abrasion des revêtements et des substrats;
  • Améliorer la compatibilité et la dispersion des résines organiques et des pigments et charges inorganiques;
  • Améliorer les propriétés de réticulation des systèmes de résine;
  • Améliorer la dureté de la surface de revêtement;

Co-Formula silane peut être utilisé comme apprêt et agent d'adhésivité dans l'industrie des revêtements. La fonction principale de l’apprêt est d’augmenter la liaison entre le revêtement de résine et le substrat protégé. Le composant principal de l'apprêt est un agent de couplage au silane, qui peut être combiné avec un agent de formation de film, un catalyseur et des pigments. La couche inférieure est obtenue par dilution du solvant, qui se forme par évaporation du solvant et hydrolyse et condensation de l'eau dans l'air. L'agent de couplage au silane doit être choisi en fonction du type de résine et du type de substrat protégé.

Pour les charges et les pigments utilisés dans les revêtements à base d'huile et à base aqueuse, la mouillabilité et la dispersion des pigments et charges inorganiques dans la phase de revêtement peuvent être considérablement améliorées après traitement avec des silanes ou des additifs Co-Formula. La viscosité des revêtements peut être grandement réduite.

Comme les fonctions des adhésifs et des mastics, les polymères polyéthers à terminaison Co-Formula silane peuvent servir de matériaux de base dans les revêtements et les peintures. Plusieurs polymères et oligomères avec une large gamme de viscosités peuvent être introduits dans ce domaine d'application.

Les fluides de silicone méthylique Co-Formula ont conquis une part de marché sur le marché des peintures, des encres et des revêtements. Les fluides de silicone méthylique peuvent être ajoutés au système de revêtement en tant qu’agent de blanchiment. Grâce à sa présence, la luminosité, les propriétés anti-rides et non-flottantes seront considérablement améliorées. Avec les fluides silicones ajoutés aux encres, la qualité d'impression sera grandement améliorée. Les fluides silicones peuvent également agir comme agents hydrofuges dans les peintures et les revêtements présentant un excellent pouvoir hydrophobe.

Pour plus de produits pour peintures, encres et revêtements, veuillez consulter Co-Formula.

menu search
lang
email
1

News

  • Co-Formula First Show in Interlakokraska 2019 (Moscow, Russia)

    Co-Formula made a successful show in Interlakokraska 2019 in this early March. Once again, we thank you for visiting our booth in this exhibition in Moscow, Russia.In this coating show, Co-Formula pre...

  • Introduction to 3-Isocyanatopropyltriethoxysilane

    3-Isocyanatopropyltriethoxysilane(IPTS) is used to impregnate glass and inorganic silicon-containing fillers to improve the performance of a variety of composites. 3-Isocyanatopropyltriethoxysilane(IP...

  • Introduction to Amino Functional Silane

    Amino functional silane is a chemical substance with a molecular formula of H2NCH2CH2CH2Si(OC2H5)3, which is used in various industries such as FRP, coatings, foundry, plastics, adhesives, sealants, t...

Paints, Inks & Coatings

Paints, Inks & Coatings

Co-Formula silane coupling agents are mainly used for adhesion promotion, filler modification, resin modification and primer preparation in paints, inks and coatings. They are playing the following roles:

  • Improve adhesion of organic polymers on inorganic substrates
  • Improve water resistance, weatherability and abrasion resistance of coatings and substrates;
  • Improve compatibility and dispersion of organic resins and inorganic pigments and fillers;
  • Improve cross-linking properties of resin systems;
  • Improve the hardness of coating surface;

Co-Formula silane can be used as primers and tackifiers in coating industry. The main function of the primer is to increase the bond between the resin coating and the protected substrate. The main component of the primer is silane coupling agent, which can be combined with a certain film forming agent, catalyst and pigments. The bottom coating is made by solvent dilution, which is formed by solvent evaporation and hydrolysis and condensation of water in the air. Silane coupling agent should be decided according to the type of resin and the type of protected substrate. 

For fillers and pigments used in oil-based and waterborne coatings, the wettability and dispersion of inorganic pigments and fillers in the coating phase can be significantly improved after treatment with Co-Formula silanes or additives. The viscosity of coatings can be greatly reduced.

Like functions in adhesives and sealants, Co-Formula silane terminated polyether polymers can act as basic materials in coatings and paints. Several polymers and oligomers with a wide range of viscosities can be introduced to this application area.

Co-Formula methyl silicone fluids have taken a market share in the market of paints, inks and coatings. Methyl silicone fluids can be added into coating system as a brightener. With its presence, the brightness, wrinkle-free and non-floating properties will be significantly improved. With silicone fluids added in inks, the printing quality will be highly improved. Silicone fluids can also act as water repellent in paints and coatings with excellent hydrophobicity.

For more products for paints, inks & coatings, please consult Co-Formula.