menu search
lang
email

Новости

CFS-O (V) винилсилановый олигомер

Винилсилан Олигомер Свойства:

Винилсилан Олигомер

Винилсилан Олигомер Описание

Co-Formula может предложить олигомеры нескольких функциональных силанов, которые широко используются в различных отраслях промышленности. Все олигомеры сделаны на заказ, поэтому, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с Co-Formula заранее.
CFS-O (V) представляет собой группу винилфункциональных силановых олигомеров с высокой винильной реакционной активностью. Эти бесцветные жидкости со специальной олигомерной структурой являются более экологичными и могут значительно снизить количество ЛОС. Олигомеры винилсилана Co-Formula могут усиливать связь между органическими полимерами и неорганическими материалами и улучшать механические свойства композитов.

Винилсилан Олигомер Применение

Винилсилановые олигомеры на основе CFS-027 (VTMO, винилтриметоксисилан с Cas № 2768-02-7) или CFS-534 (VTMOEO, Vinyltri (2-метоксиэтокси) силан с Cas № 1067-53-4) в основном используются кабельная промышленность, производство покрытий и герметиков.
С более высокой температурой кипения и более высокой температурой вспышки эти винилсилановые олигомеры демонстрируют лучшую производительность при использовании и транспортировке.
CFS-O (V) может использоваться в качестве превосходных силановых компатибилизаторов и промоторов адгезии между органическими полимерами и неорганическими наполнителями или минералами и очень подходит для обработки сшитых кабелей (XLPE-кабелей и безгалогенных огнестойких кабелей).
CFS-O (V) можно использовать в качестве усилителей адгезии, сшивающих агентов и связующих агентов для обработки силиконовых каучуков и других органических силиконовых соединений.
CFS-O (V) можно использовать в качестве модификаторов поверхности и диспергирующих агентов для различных неорганических наполнителей. Это может улучшить дисперсию наполнителей и улучшить адгезию и механические свойства композитов.
CFS-O (V) может снизить вязкость системы и улучшить обрабатываемость и противозадирную способность композитов.

Винилсилан Олигомер Упаковка

CFS-O (V) предлагается в 25-литровых полиэтиленовых ведрах и 200-литровых стальных бочках из PVF.
Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с командой Co-Formula для любого специального запроса упаковки.

Винилсилан Олигомер Хранени

CFS-O (V) следует хранить в прохладном, хорошо проветриваемом месте и избегать воздействия влаги.
CFS-O (V) следует хранить в оригинальных контейнерах и использовать как можно скорее после вскрытия.
При хранении в строго закрытой и неоткрытой таре срок годности CFS-O (V) составляет 12 месяцев.
Оставить сообщение Напишите нам

Мы свяжемся с вами в течение 24 часов.

СВЯЗАННЫЕ ПРОДУКТЫ

  • Амино Силан Олигомер
    Co-Formula может предложить олигомеры нескольких функциональных силанов, которые широко используются в различных отраслях промышленности. Все олигомеры сделаны на заказ, поэтому, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с Co-Formula заранее. CFS-O (A) - это ... Амино Силан Олигомер

menu search
lang
email
1

News

  • Production and application of methyl hydrogen silicone fluid

    Methyl hydrogen silicone fluid is the earliest organosilicon polymer used commercially. it is widely used in electrical, mechanical, coating, medical and other sectors of the national economy because ...

  • Application And Precautions Of Epoxy Silane

    1. Epoxy silane improves the strength of hard composites reinforced with glass fiber roving2. Epoxy silane enhances the electrical properties of epoxy resin based electronic sealants, packaging materi...

  • Physicochemical Property Of Epoxy Silane

    Appearance and Physical state of epoxy silane: liquid color: colorless to light yellow, aromaticHealth hazard: it is harmful in contact with skin or by inhalation. Cause minor skin irritation and seri...

CFS-O(V) Vinyl Silane Oligomer, methoxy-

Vinyl Silane Oligomer, methoxy- Typtical Properties:

Vinyl Silane Oligomer, methoxy-

Vinyl Silane Oligomer, methoxy- Description

Co-Formula can offer oligomers of several functional silanes which are widely used in a variety of industries. All the oligomers are made to order so please contact Co-Formula in advance.
CFS-O(V) is a group of vinyl functional silane oligomers with high vinyl reaction activities. These colorless liquids with special oligomeric structures are eco-friendlier and can reduce VOC amount significantly. Co-Formula vinyl silane oligomers can enhance the bonding between organic polymers and inorganic materials and improve mechanical properties of composites.

Vinyl Silane Oligomer, methoxy- Application

Vinyl silanes oligomers based on CFS-027 (VTMO, Vinyltrimethoxysilane with Cas No. 2768-02-7) or CFS-534 (VTMOEO, Vinyltri(2-methoxyethoxy)silane with Cas No. 1067-53-4) are mainly used for cables, coatings and sealants industries.
With higher boiling point, higher flash point, these vinyl silanes oligomers exhibit better performance during use and transportation.
CFS-O(V) can be used as excellent silane compatibilizers and adhesion promoters between organic polymers and inorganic fillers or minerals, and very suitable for the processing of crosslinked cables (XLPE cables and Halogen-free flame- retardant cables).
CFS-O(V) can be used as adhesion promoters, crosslinkers and coupling agents for the processing of silicone rubbers and other organic silicone compounds.
CFS-O(V) can be used as surface modifiers and dispersing agents for various inorganic fillers. It can improve the dispersion of fillers and enhance adhesion and mechanical properties of the composites.
CFS-O(V) can reduce the viscosity of the system and improve processability and anti-yellowing property for composites.

Vinyl Silane Oligomer, methoxy- Packaging

CFS-O(V) is offered in 25L PE pails and 200L PVF steel drums.
Please contact Co-Formula team for any special packaging request.

Vinyl Silane Oligomer, methoxy- Storage

CFS-O(V) should be stored in a cool, well-ventilated place, and avoid exposure to humidity.
CFS-O(V) should be stored in its original containers and used up asap after opening.
When stored in a strictly sealed and unopened container, CFS-O(V) has a shelf life of 12months.
Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.

RELATED PRODUCTS

  • Vinyl Silane Oligomer, ethoxy-
    Co-Formula can offer oligomers of several functional silanes which are widely used in a variety of industries. All the oligomers are made to order so please contact Co-Formula in advance.CFS-O(VE) is ... Vinyl Silane Oligomer, ethoxy-
  • Amino Silane Oligomer
    Co-Formula can offer oligomers of several functional silanes which are widely used in a variety of industries. All the oligomers are made to order so please contact Co-Formula in advance.CFS-O(A) is a... Amino Silane Oligomer