menu search
lang
email

Nouvelles

Vue d'ensemble

Le nouveau matériau co-formule Hubei Tech Co., Ltd. est reconnu mondialement comme fabricant certifié ISO et fournisseur fiable de matériaux organosiliciés. Depuis sa création, Co-Formula est impliquée dans l'industrie des silicones organiques, principalement dans la production et la commercialisation de silanes fonctionnels, de fluides silicones, de polymères de silicone et d'additifs.

Les produits commerciaux de co-formules comprennent les isocyanates, les silanes aminés, les silanes époxydes, les mercaptosilanes, les phénylsilanes, les vinylsilanes, les chlorosilanes, les silanes alkyliques, les silanes à longue chaîne, les réticulants silanes, les fluides diméthylsilicone, les fluides siloxones méthyliques fin Type Siloxanes. En plus de ces produits à usage général, Co-Formula peut également fournir des additifs de revêtement et de plastique, des polymères de silicone et proposer des solutions personnalisées à des clients du monde entier.

Aujourd'hui, les offres écologiques de Co-Formula avec des fonctionnalités élevées sont largement utilisées dans divers domaines, tels que la construction et l'architecture, les peintures et revêtements, les cosmétiques et les soins personnels, les adhésifs et les mastics, les composants électroniques et électriques, les caoutchoucs et les plastiques, les soins de santé, les textiles et les produits de santé. colonnes chromatographiques. Parmi ces applications, les produits Co-Formula agissent couramment comme agents de couplage, agents de réticulation, promoteurs d'adhérence, modificateurs de surface, amorces, agents de dispersion, agents de finition et agents épurateurs d'eau.

Co-Formula coopère toujours avec les clients pour développer ce qu'ils veulent et s'efforce de répondre à leurs besoins. Une expertise approfondie et des capacités de fabrication supérieures permettent à Co-Formula de fournir des fonctionnalités de performance et des solutions à valeur ajoutée uniques pour les applications de chaque client. Adhérant à la vision d'innovation durable, d'exploitation efficace et de maintenance écologique, Co-Formula a noué des relations à long terme avec les distributeurs et les utilisateurs finaux d'Amérique du Nord et du Sud, d'Asie du Sud-Est, d'Europe, du Moyen-Orient, de Russie et d'Australie.

Avec des investissements importants dans les équipements de fabrication et de R & D, Co-Formula s'est engagé dans un système de contrôle de qualité strict, développé et approuvé par une innovation technique continue. Toutes les installations de production de Co-Formula ont été certifiées conformes aux normes ISO 9001 et ISO 14001. Le respect strict des exigences réglementaires garantit que Co-Formula restera une source sûre, respectueuse de l'environnement et durable sur le marché des organosiliciés.
Laisser un message Envoyez-nous un email

nous vous contacterons dans les 24 heures.

menu search
lang
email
1

News

  • What is The Filler Dispersing Agents

    Most of the fillers used in coatings exist in the form of a mixture of agglomeration and condensation of primary particles. If these filler particles of different sizes cannot be dispersed into smalle...

  • What Is Vinyltrimethoxysilane

    Vinyltrimethoxysilane, a kind of chemical with a molecular formula of C5H12O3Si, is mainly used as an intermediate for silicone.Appearance and properties: colorless transparent liquid, with ester odor...

  • The Usage of Vinyltrimethoxysilane

    Vinyltrimethoxysilane has the following usages:1. It is used for polyethylene cross-linking to manufacture wire and materials for cable insulation and protection. Compared with the general peroxide cr...

Overview

Hubei Co-Formula Material Tech Co., Ltd. is recognized globally as an ISO certified manufacturer and a reliable supplier of organosilicon materials. Since its establishment, Co-Formula has been involved in the organic silicone industry, mainly focused on production and marketing of functional silanes, silicone fluids, silicone polymers and additives.

Commercial products of Co-Formula include Isocyanate Silanes, Amino Silanes, Epoxy Silanes, Mercapto Silanes, Phenyl Silanes, Vinyl Silanes, Chloro Silanes, Alkyl Silanes, Long-chain Silanes, Silane Crosslinkers, Dimethyl Silicone Fluids, Methyl Hydrogen Silicone Fluids and Dual-end Type Siloxanes. In addition to these general-purpose products, Co-Formula can also provide coating and plastic additives, silicone polymers and offer customized solutions for customers worldwide.

Today, Co-Formula's eco-friendly offerings with high functionalities are widely used in various fields, like construction and architecture, paints and coatings, personal care and cosmetics, adhesives and sealants, electronics and electrical components, rubbers and plastics, healthcare, textiles and chromatographic columns. Among these applications, Co-Formula products commonly perform as coupling agents, crosslinkers, adhesion promoters, surface modifiers, primers, dispersing agents, finishing agents and water scavengers.

Co-Formula always cooperates with customers to develop what they want and strives to meet their needs. Deep expertise and superior manufacturing capabilities enable Co-Formula to deliver distinctive performance features and value-added solutions for each customer's applications. Adhering to the vision of sustainable innovation, efficient operation and green maintenance, Co-Formula has built long-term relationship with distributors and end-users from North and South America, South East Asia, Europe, Middle East, Russia and Australia.

With high investment in manufacturing and R&D equipment, Co-Formula has been committed to a strict quality control system, developed and endorsed by continuous technical innovation. All of Co-Formula's production facilities have been certified to meet the standards of ISO 9001 & ISO 14001. Firm adherence to regulatory requirements ensures that Co-Formula will continue to be a safe, environment-friendly and sustainable source in the organosilicon market.
Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.