menu search
lang
email
Silanes fonctionnels

Silanes fonctionnels

Silanes fonctionnels

Co-Formule Les silanes fonctionnels sont des produits de silicone organique contenant un groupe hydrolysable et un groupe radical organique non hydrolysable. La formule générale d'un silane fonctionnel peut être représentée par YSiX3. Y est le groupe non hydrolysable, comme le groupe isocyanate, le groupe époxy, le groupe amino, le groupe vinyle et autres. Ces groupes fonctionnels peuvent former des liaisons chimiques durables avec des matériaux organiques tels que des résines et améliorer la compatibilité et la mouillabilité. Le groupe X est un groupe hydrolysable, comme le groupe méthoxy, le groupe éthoxy et d'autres groupes alcoxy. De tels groupes peuvent former des groupes silanol réactifs après hydrolyse. Les groupes silanol réactifs peuvent se condenser avec d'autres groupes silanol à la surface de substrats inorganiques, notamment des minéraux, des charges, du verre et des métaux. Des structures spéciales permettent aux silanes fonctionnels de créer un pont moléculaire entre les matériaux organiques et inorganiques. Deux matériaux aux propriétés différentes peuvent être liés par des silanes fonctionnels, ce qui peut améliorer les propriétés mécaniques du composite.

Principaux agents de couplage au silane

Depuis sa fondation, Co-Formula est impliqué dans l'industrie des silicones organiques, principalement axée sur la production et la commercialisation de silanes fonctionnels. Les silanes principaux de co-formule à fonctionnalité élevée comprennent les isocyanates, les silanes, les aminosilanes, les époxysilanes, les mercaptosilanes, les phénylsilanes, les vinylsilanes, les chlorosilanes, les alkylsilanes, les silanes à longue chaîne et les réticulants à base de silane. Outre les agents de couplage à base de silane à usage général, Co-Formula peut également fournir des silanes spécialisés et de services personnalisés aux clients du monde entier.

Rôles et marchés des silanes fonctionnels

Aujourd'hui, les silanes fonctionnels écologiques de Co-Formula sont appliqués avec succès dans une variété de domaines, tels que les peintures et revêtements, la construction et l'architecture, les adhésifs et les mastics, les composants électroniques et électriques, les caoutchoucs et les plastiques. Co-Formula propose également des silanes spéciaux à longue chaîne pour l’application de colonnes chromatographiques. Ces silanes fonctionnels agissent principalement en tant que promoteurs d’adhésion, agents de réticulation, agents de couplage, modificateurs de surface, amorces et assainisseurs d’eau dans tous les domaines d’application.

Système de gestion de la co-formule

Avec des investissements continus dans la fabrication de silanes et dans les installations de recherche et développement, Co-Formula s'est engagé à mettre en place un système de gestion de la qualité et de l'environnement strict. Toutes les installations de production de silanes fonctionnels de Co-Formula ont été approuvées par les normes ISO 9001: 2015 et ISO 14001: 2015. Le respect des exigences réglementaires garantit que Co-Formula continuera à être une source respectueuse de l'environnement, sûre et fiable sur le marché des silanes.

Nouvelles

CFOR Silanes fonctionnels Produits principaux

menu search
lang
email
Organic Silicone Materials
Functional Silanes

Functional Silanes

Functional Silanes

Co-Formula Functional silanes are organic silicone products containing a hydrolyzable group and a nonhydrolyzable organic radical group. The general formula of a functional silane can be showed as YSiX3. Y is the nonhydrolyzable group, like isocyanate group, epoxy group, amino group, vinyl group and others. These functional groups can form durable chemical bonds with organic materials such as resins and improve compatibility and wettability. X group is a hydrolysable group, like methoxy group, ethoxy group and other alkoxy groups. Such groups can form reactive silanol groups after hydrolysis. The reactive silanol groups can condense with other silanol groups on the surface of inorganic substrates including minerals, fillers, glass and metals. Special structures enable functional silanes to build a molecular bridge between organic and inorganic materials. Two materials with different properties can be bonded together by functional silanes, which can improve the mechanical properties of the composite.

Main Silane Coupling Agents

Since its foundation, Co-Formula has been involved in the organic silicone industry, mainly focused on production and marketing of functional silanes. Main silanes of Co-Formula with high functionality include Isocyanate Silanes, Amino Silanes, Epoxy Silanes, Mercapto Silanes, Phenyl Silanes, Vinyl Silanes, Chloro Silanes, Alkyl Silanes, Long-chain Silanes and Silane Crosslinkers. Besides general-purpose silane coupling agents, Co-Formula can also provide customized service and specialty silanes for global customers.

Roles & Markets of Functional Silanes

Today, Co-Formula's eco-friendly functional silanes are successfully applied in a variety of fields, such as paints and coatings, construction and architecture, adhesives and sealants, electronics and electrical components, rubbers and plastics. Co-Formula also offer special long-chain silanes for chromatographic columns application. These functional silanes mainly act as adhesion promoters, crosslinkers, coupling agents, surface modifiers, primers and water scavengers throughout the wide application fields.

Management System of Co-Formula

With continuous investment in silanes manufacturing and R&D facilities, Co-Formula has been committed to a strict quality and environment management system. All of Co-Formula's production facilities of functional silanes have been approved by ISO 9001:2015 & ISO 14001:2015. Compliance with regulatory requirements ensures that Co-Formula will continue to be an environment-friendly, safe and reliable source in the silanes market.

News

  • What is The Filler Dispersing Agents

    Most of the fillers used in coatings exist in the form of a mixture of agglomeration and condensation of primary particles. If these filler particles of different sizes cannot be dispersed into smalle...

  • What Is Vinyltrimethoxysilane

    Vinyltrimethoxysilane, a kind of chemical with a molecular formula of C5H12O3Si, is mainly used as an intermediate for silicone.Appearance and properties: colorless transparent liquid, with ester odor...

  • The Usage of Vinyltrimethoxysilane

    Vinyltrimethoxysilane has the following usages:1. It is used for polyethylene cross-linking to manufacture wire and materials for cable insulation and protection. Compared with the general peroxide cr...

Co-Formula Functional Silanes Main Products