menu search
lang
email
В Co-Formula вы можете найти множество функциональных силанов и специальных силанов с отличительными особенностями. Коммерческие силаны здесь включают изоцианатные силаны, аминосиланы, эпоксидные силаны, фенилсиланы, винилсиланы, меркапто силаны, алкилсиланы, хлорсиланы, силановые сшиватели и силаны с длинной цепью.

При наличии функциональной группы и гидролизуемых групп большинство силанов Co-Formula используются в качестве силановых связующих агентов, промоторов адгезии, сшивающих агентов, модификаторов поверхности и акцепторов воды. Краски и покрытия, строительство и архитектура, клеи и герметики, каучуки и пластмассы являются основными областями применения функциональных силанов.

Как надежный производитель и поставщик функциональных силанов, Co-Formula искренне приветствует комментарии и запросы клиентов по всему миру.
Co-Formula всегда ориентируется на линейные силиконовые жидкости (масла) и силоксаны для общего и специального применения. Вы можете найти серию метилсиликоновых масел и силоксановых продуктов в Co-Formula. Эти жидкости, как правило, представляют собой прозрачные жидкости без запаха с различной вязкостью от 0,65 до 100000 сСт.

Co-Formula Силиконовые масла и силоксаны обладают превосходной устойчивостью к теплу, холоду и влаге. Метилсиликоновые масла (известные как полидиметилсилоксаны) в основном используются для производства масел для диффузионных насосов, смазок, антиадгезивов. Они также используются в качестве красок, косметических и текстильных добавок. В частности, силиконовое масло с высоким содержанием водорода или метилгидрополисилоксан используется для водоотталкивающей обработки стекла, порошков, металлов и волокон.
Co-Formula предлагает виды полиэфирных полимеров с концевыми силановыми группами, которые известны как полимеры с концевыми силильными группами (STP-полимеры) или полимеры MS. Вязкость полимеров Co-Formula STP варьируется от 4000 мПа до 42000 мПа. Такие экологически чистые жидкие полимеры в основном используются как для герметиков MS, так и для подготовки покрытий, с отличной адгезией и атмосферостойкостью.

Помимо различных полимеров с концевыми силильными группами, вы также можете найти олигомеры функциональных силанов, красок и пластиковых добавок в Co-Formula. Концентрируясь на производстве кабелей, Co-Formula успешно разработала серию пластиковых добавок и олигомеров винилсиланов для улучшения диспергирования порошка и улучшения свойств сопротивления разрыву и удлинения.
О совместной формуле
Co-Formula признана во всем мире как профессиональный производитель и поставщик кремнийорганических материалов. С момента нашего основания мы занимались производством и продажей функциональных силанов, силиконовых жидкостей и силоксанов, полимеров и добавок. Сегодня наши предложения широко используются в различных областях, таких как строительство, покрытия, косметика, пластмассы, герметики, здравоохранение и электротехническая промышленность.

Мы всегда сотрудничаем с клиентами, чтобы найти лучшее решение для их приложений и удовлетворить их потребности. Глубокий опыт и превосходные производственные возможности позволяют нам предоставлять нашим клиентам высококачественные продукты и услуги. Мы установили долгосрочные отношения с дистрибьюторами и конечными пользователями из Северной и Южной Америки, Юго-Восточной Азии, Европы, Ближнего Востока, России и Австралии.

Чтобы узнать больше о наших силиконовых продуктах и предложениях по применению, посетите наш веб-сайт или отправьте электронное письмо по адресу sales@cfmats.com.

Новости больше

More Than Silicones

Your Reliable Partner for Silane Coupling Agents, Specialty Silanes, Siloxanes and Custom Products.

You are in our Global Site

Email Us

Silane Coupling Agent Silane Coupling Agent

  • At Co-Formula, you may find a variety of functional silanes and specialty silanes with distinctive features. Commercial silanes here include Isocyanate Silanes, Amino Silanes, Epoxy Silanes, Phenyl Silanes, Vinyl Silanes, Mercapto Silanes, Alkyl Silanes, Chloro Silanes, Silane Crosslinkers and Long-chain Silanes.


  • With the presence of a functional group and hydrolyzable groups, most Co-Formula silanes are utilized as silane coupling agents, adhesion promoters, crosslinkers, surface modifiers and water scavengers. Paints and coatings, construction and architecture, adhesives and sealants, rubbers and plastics are the primary application fields of functional silanes.


  • As a reliable manufacturer and supplier of functional silanes, Co-Formula sincerely welcomes comments and enquiries from customers worldwide.

  • With the keen observation of a continuously growing interest in special applications of reactive silanes and siloxanes on the market, Co-Formula has been focusing on specialties since its establishment. A wide portfolio of Co-Formula special silanes and siloxanes are available for special requirements.

  • Co-Formula always focuses on linear silicone fluids(oils) and siloxanes for general purpose and specialty applications. You may find a series of methyl silicone oil and siloxane products at Co-Formula. These fluids are generally transparent and odorless liquids with various viscosities between 0.65cst and 100,000cst.


  • Co-Formula Silicone oils and siloxanes have superior resistance to heat, cold and moisture. Methyl silicone oils (known as polydimethylsiloxanes) are mainly used to produce diffusion pump oils, lubricants, release agents. They are also used as paints, cosmetics and textiles additives. Especially, silicone oil with high hydrogen, or called as methylhydrogenpolysiloxane is utilized for water repellent treatment of glass, powders, metals and fibers.

  • Co-Formula provides kinds of silane terminated polyether polymers, which are known as silyl terminated polymers (STP polymers) or MS polymers. Viscosities of Co-Formula STP polymers vary from 4000mPa.s to 42000mPa.s. Such eco-friendly liquid polymers are primarily used as for MS sealants and coating preparation, with excellent adhesion and weatherability.


  • Besides various silyl terminated polymers, you may also find oligomers of functional silanes, paint additives and plastic additives at Co-Formula. Focusing on cables manufacturing, Co-Formula has successfully developed a series of plastic additives and oligomer of vinyl silanes to improve powder dispersion and enhance tear-resistance and elongation properties.

About Co-Formula

Welcome To Co-formula

ISO Certified Manufacturer And A Reliable Supplier

Co-Formula is recognized globally as a professional manufacturer and supplier of organosilicon materials. Since our establishment, we have been dedicated to production and marketing of functional silanes, silicone fluids and siloxanes, polymers and additives. Today, our offerings are widely used in various fields, like construction, coatings, cosmetics, plastics, sealants, healthcare and electrical industry.

  • Deep expertise and superior manufacturing capabilities.

  • Long-term relationship with distributors and end-users from North and South America, South East Asia, Europe, Middle East, Russia and Australia. 

  • Best solution for customers applications and meet their needs. 


To learn more about our silicone products and application suggestions, please visit our website or send email to sales@cfmats.com.

Learn More

IndustryIndustry

Co-Formula offerings are widely used in a variety of industries and markets.

Our News

17 Nov 2021

Do You Really Understand Dimethyl Silicone Fluid?
Ⅰ. What is dimethyl silicone fluid201 methyl siliocne oils are a kind of novel organic silicon synthetic material. The appearance is a colorless and transparent oily liquid. Its chemical composition ...
Learn More

Send Message

Get In Touch With Co-formula Experts

If you have an idea, we would love to hear about it.
  • Wuhan Economic and Technological Development Zone, Hubei

    Address:

    Wuhan Economic and Technological Development Zone, Hubei
  • +86-27-8445-9282

    Mobile:

    +86-27-8445-9282