أكثر من السيليكون

كنت شريكا موثوقا به من اقتران silane عامل ، خاصة silane ، Siloxane والمنتجات حسب الطلب .

You are in our Global Site

البريد الإلكتروني لنا

اقتران silane عامل اقتران silane عامل

  • في شركة فورمولا ، قد تجد مجموعة متنوعة من وظيفية سيلان سيلان الخاصة مع خصائص فريدة من نوعها .سيلان التجارية هنا تشمل الإيزوسيانات سيلان ، aminosilane ، الايبوكسي سيلان ، فينيل سيلان ، vinylsilane ، mercapto سيلان ، ألكيل سيلان ، chlorosilane ، سيلان عبر ربط عامل سلسلة طويلة سيلان .بسبب وجود مجموعة وظيفية و hydrolyzable المجموعة ، معظم cosilane تستخدم اقتران silane عامل التصاق المروج ، وكيل يشابك ، وتعديل السطح ، والمياه زبال .الطلاء والدهانات ، والبناء ، والمواد اللاصقة ومانعات التسرب ، والمطاط والبلاستيك هي مجالات التطبيق الرئيسية وظيفية سيلان .U0E07 كشركة مصنعة وموفرة موثوق بها من سيلان وظيفية ، شركة فورمولا ترحب ترحيبا حارا تعليقات العملاء والاستفسارات في جميع أنحاء العالم .



  • مع تزايد الاهتمام في تطبيقات محددة من رد الفعل سيلان Siloxane ، شركة فورمولا وقد تم التركيز على التطبيقات الخاصة منذ إنشائها .مجموعة متنوعة من الصيغ المشتركة الخاصة silane Siloxane يمكن توفيرها وفقا لمتطلبات خاصة .

  • شركة فورمولا دائماً يركز على السوائل سيليكون الخطي ( النفط ) والسيليكون للأغراض العامة والتطبيقات الخاصة .يمكنك أن تجد مجموعة من ميثيل سيليكون النفط سيليكون المنتجات في شركة طبية .هذه السوائل عادة ما تكون شفافة ، عديم الرائحة ، مع اللزوجة بين 0.65cst و 100000cst . . . . . . .


  • شارك في صياغة زيت السيليكون والسيليكون ممتازة مقاومة الحرارة ، ومقاومة البرد والرطوبة المقاومة .ميثيل سيليكون النفط ( المعروف باسم polydimethylsiloxane ) تستخدم أساسا في إنتاج ونشر ضخ النفط ، ومواد التشحيم ، وكيل الافراج عن القالب .كما أنها تستخدم في الطلاء ومستحضرات التجميل والمنسوجات المضافة .على وجه الخصوص ، وارتفاع الهيدروجين سيليكون النفط ، أو methylhydropolysiloxane ، وتستخدم في معالجة المياه واقية من الزجاج ، ومسحوق المعادن والألياف .

  • co-formula يوفر مجموعة متنوعة من سيلان إنهاء البوليمرات البولي ، والمعروفة باسم سيلان إنهاء البوليمرات ( سان تومي وبرينسيبي البوليمرات ) أو مرض التصلب العصبي المتعدد البوليمرات .اللزوجة من سان تومي وبرينسيبي البوليمرات المركبة تتراوح من 4000mpa . ق 42000mpa . ق .هذا النوع من صديقة للبيئة البوليمر السائل يستخدم أساسا في إعداد مرض التصلب العصبي المتعدد تسرب الطلاء .


  • بالإضافة إلى مجموعة متنوعة من السيليكون القائم على إنهاء البوليمرات ، يمكنك أيضا العثور على صيغة مشتركة وظيفية سيلان ، والطلاء المضافة ، البلاستيك المضافة قليل وحدات .مع التركيز على تصنيع الكابلات ، co-formula وضعت بنجاح سلسلة من البلاستيك المضافة و vinylsilane oligomers لتحسين تشتت مسحوق ، وتحسين مقاومة المسيل للدموع والاستطالة .

على Co-Formula

مرحبا بكم في وصفة مشتركة

شهادة الأيزو الصانع والمورد موثوق بها

شركة فورمولا هو المعترف بها عالميا المهنية الصانع والمورد من مواد السيليكون .منذ تأسيسها ، لقد تم التركيز على إنتاج وتسويق وظيفية سيلان ، سيليكون السائل والسيليكون والبوليمرات والمواد المضافة .اليوم ، منتجاتنا تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مختلف المجالات ، مثل البناء ، والطلاء ، ومستحضرات التجميل والبلاستيك ، ولاصق ، والرعاية الصحية والصناعات الكهربائية .

  • لديها خبرة عميقة وقدرة تصنيع ممتازة .

  • لديها علاقات طويلة الأمد مع الموزعين والمستخدمين النهائيين في أمريكا الشمالية ، أمريكا الجنوبية ، جنوب شرق آسيا ، أوروبا ، الشرق الأوسط ، روسيا ، أستراليا .

  • هو الحل الأمثل لتطبيقات العملاء وتلبية احتياجاتهم ؛لمزيد من المعلومات حول منتجاتنا سيليكون والتطبيقات ، يرجى زيارة موقعنا على الانترنت أو إرسال بريد إلكترونيsales@cfmats.com.


معرفة المزيد

صناعيصناعي

وتستخدم على نطاق واسع منتجات Co-Formula في مختلف الصناعات والأسواق .

أخبار الولايات المتحدة

23 Sep 2021

تطبيق اقتران silane عامل في المعالجة المعدنية
المعالجة السطحية من المصفوفة المعدنية تلعب دورا هاما في أداء الطلاء .المعالجة السطحية التقليدية تنقسم إلى المعالجة الميكانيكية والكيميائية العلاج .أ
معرفة المزيد

SEND_MSG

SEND_MSG_1

SEND_MSG_2
  • ووهان الاقتصادية والتكنولوجية فى منطقة التنمية ، مقاطعة هوبى

    عنوان:

    ووهان الاقتصادية والتكنولوجية فى منطقة التنمية ، مقاطعة هوبى
  • sales@cfmats.com

    البريد الإلكتروني:

    sales@cfmats.com
  • 86-27-8445-9282

    موبيل فون:

    86-27-8445-9282

menu search
lang
email
At Co-Formula, you may find a variety of functional silanes and specialty silanes with distinctive features. Commercial silanes here include Isocyanate Silanes, Amino Silanes, Epoxy Silanes, Phenyl Silanes, Vinyl Silanes, Mercapto Silanes, Alkyl Silanes, Chloro Silanes, Silane Crosslinkers and Long-chain Silanes.

With the presence of a functional group and hydrolyzable groups, most Co-Formula silanes are utilized as silane coupling agents, adhesion promoters, crosslinkers, surface modifiers and water scavengers. Paints and coatings, construction and architecture, adhesives and sealants, rubbers and plastics are the primary application fields of functional silanes.

As a reliable manufacturer and supplier of functional silanes, Co-Formula sincerely welcomes comments and enquiries from customers worldwide.
Co-Formula always focuses on linear silicone fluids(oils) and siloxanes for general purpose and specialty applications. You may find a series of methyl silicone oil and siloxane products at Co-Formula. These fluids are generally transparent and odorless liquids with various viscosities between 0.65cst and 100,000cst.

Co-Formula Silicone oils and siloxanes have superior resistance to heat, cold and moisture. Methyl silicone oils (known as polydimethylsiloxanes) are mainly used to produce diffusion pump oils, lubricants, release agents. They are also used as paints, cosmetics and textiles additives. Especially, silicone oil with high hydrogen, or called as methylhydrogenpolysiloxane is utilized for water repellent treatment of glass, powders, metals and fibers.
Co-Formula provides kinds of silane terminated polyether polymers, which are known as silyl terminated polymers (STP polymers) or MS polymers. Viscosities of Co-Formula STP polymers vary from 4000mPa.s to 42000mPa.s. Such eco-friendly liquid polymers are primarily used as for MS sealants and coating preparation, with excellent adhesion and weatherability.

Besides various silyl terminated polymers, you may also find oligomers of functional silanes, paint additives and plastic additives at Co-Formula. Focusing on cables manufacturing, Co-Formula has successfully developed a series of plastic additives and oligomer of vinyl silanes to improve powder dispersion and enhance tear-resistance and elongation properties.
About Co-Formula
Co-Formula is recognized globally as a professional manufacturer and supplier of organosilicon materials. Since our establishment, we have been dedicated to production and marketing of functional silanes, silicone fluids and siloxanes, polymers and additives. Today, our offerings are widely used in various fields, like construction, coatings, cosmetics, plastics, sealants, healthcare and electrical industry.

We always cooperate with customers to find the best solution for their applications and meet their needs. Deep expertise and superior manufacturing capabilities enable us to deliver high quality products and services to our customers. We have built long-term relationship with distributors and end-users from North and South America, South East Asia, Europe, Middle East, Russia and Australia.

To learn more about our silicone products and application suggestions, please visit our website or send email to sales@cfmats.com.

News more

  • Use And Precautions Of Vinyl Silane Use And Precautions Of Vinyl Silane

    Vinyl silane is soluble in organic solvents, insoluble in water at PH 7, but soluble in acidic water at PH3-3.5.Vinyl silane has the function of coupling agent and crosslinking agent, whose suitable p...

    2019/07/16
  • Risk Of Vinyl Silane Use Risk Of Vinyl Silane Use

    As a common vinyl silane, vinyl trimethoxysilane is suitable for polyethylene and copolymer of all kinds of complex shapes and densities, as well as for composite materials with large processing proce...

    2019/07/09
  • Basic Introductions Of Chloro Silane Basic Introductions Of Chloro Silane

    Chloro silane is a chemical that reacts violently with compounds containing reactive hydrogen.Chloro silane can react violently with compounds containing active hydrogen, such as water, alcohol, pheno...

    2019/07/02