menu search
lang
email

Новости

CFS-A01, MHAH, порошковый диспергатор

MH / AH порошковый диспергирующий агент Свойства:

Appearance

Colorless transparent liquid

Freezing Point

(℃)at 760mmHg

<-16

Flash Point

(℃, Closed Cup)

13

Density

(ρ25) g/cm3

0.930-0.940

MH / AH порошковый диспергирующий агент

MH / AH порошковый диспергирующий агент Описание

CFS-A01, MH / AH, диспергирующий порошок, представляет собой гибридный модифицированный функциональный органосилоксан, содержащий винильные, алкокси и алкильные функциональные группы. Его можно сочетать с неорганическими наполнителями, такими как гидроксид алюминия, гидроксид магния, для улучшения наполнителей и органических систем (таких как полиолефин (PP / PE), EVA, термопластичный эластомер. Он также подходит для других неорганических наполнителей, таких как каолин, диоксид титана и Порошок талька. Он может заменить силан A-172 / VTMOEO и выступать в качестве экономической альтернативы Dynasylan® 6490 или Dynasylan® 6598.

MH / AH порошковый диспергирующий агент Применение

CFS-A01 можно использовать для обработки минеральных наполнителей и неорганических поверхностей, как правило, при предварительной обработке или смешивании на месте (т.е. добавление на месте смолы или смеси каучука). При применении для обработки порошка гидроксида магния в кабелях с низким содержанием дыма, не содержащих галогенов, мы рекомендуем метод предварительной обработки.
CFS-A01 можно непосредственно добавлять или распылять на хорошо перемешанный минеральный наполнитель. Этот продукт может быть использован в форме чистого продукта или в растворе для разведения спирта, разбавления ароматического углеводорода или безводного спирта, при этом дозировка обычно составляет 1% от веса минерального наполнителя (для частиц размером 1 ~ 10 мкм). Субстраты с большей площадью поверхности используют больше этого продукта, обычно 2-3% от веса минеральных наполнителей.
Когда CFS-A01 используется в качестве добавки к смоле или каучуку, его следует добавлять в экструдер или внутренний смеситель в соответствии с пропорцией 1% от веса минерального наполнителя (для размера частиц 1-10 мкм). В некоторых случаях необходимо увеличить долю CFS-A01 до 2-3%.

MH / AH порошковый диспергирующий агент Упаковка

CFS-A01 предлагается в 25-литровых полиэтиленовых ведрах и 200-литровых стальных бочках из PVF.
Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с командой Co-Formula для любого специального запроса упаковки.

MH / AH порошковый диспергирующий агент Хранени

CFS-A01 следует хранить в прохладном, хорошо проветриваемом месте и избегать воздействия влаги.

CFS-A01 следует хранить в оригинальной упаковке и использовать сразу после открытия.

При хранении в строго запечатанном и неоткрытом контейнере CFS-A01 имеет срок годности 12 месяцев.

Типичные преимущества:
  • Улучшить диспергируемость наполнителей и увеличить количество наполнителя;
  • Увеличить гидрофобность наполнителей и улучшить электрические свойства (диэлектрическая проницаемость, объемное сопротивление) в условиях повышенной влажности;
  • Улучшить термостойкость и улучшить ползучесть при высокой температуре;
  • Улучшить стабильность процесса смешивания и эффективность производства.
Оставить сообщение Напишите нам

Мы свяжемся с вами в течение 24 часов.

СВЯЗАННЫЕ ПРОДУКТЫ

  • Диспергатор пигмента
    CFS-A43, диспергирующий пигмент агент, получают контролируемой радикальной полимеризацией функционального органосилоксана. Это диспергатор пигмента с определенной молекулярной структурой. Он в основном используется в ... Диспергатор пигмента
  • Диспергатор диоксида титана
    CFS-A98, Диспергатор диоксида титана, представляет собой гибридный модифицированный функциональный органосилоксан. Он может быть связан с диоксидом титана с образованием необратимой химической связи. Он может рассеивать диоксид титана эфф ... Диспергатор диоксида титана

menu search
lang
email
1

News

  • The Important Role of Hubei Silane Coupling Agents in Galvanizing

    Galvanizing is currently one of the most important methods for surface protection of steel at home and abroad. Galvanized steel sheets are widely used in automobile manufacturing, home appliances, con...

  • The Use of Silane Coupling Agents in Quartz Powder

    Active quartz powder can have the crosslinking reactions with the resin and the curing agent. But it will not promote or retard the curing reaction of the resin and the curing agent system, nor will i...

  • The Introduction of Epoxy Silanes

    Epoxy silanes are colorless and transparent liquids, which are easily soluble in a variety of organic solvents, easily hydrolyzed, condensed to form polysiloxane, and is easily polymerized in the pres...

CFS-A01, MHAH Powder Dispersing Agent

MH/AH Powder Dispersing Agent Typtical Properties:

Appearance

Colorless transparent liquid

Freezing Point

(℃)at 760mmHg

<-16

Flash Point

(℃, Closed Cup)

13

Density

(ρ25) g/cm3

0.930-0.940

MH/AH Powder Dispersing Agent

MH/AH Powder Dispersing Agent Description

CFS-A01, MH/AH powder dispersing agent is a hybrid modified functional organosiloxane, containing vinyl, alkoxy and alkyl functional groups. It can be coupled with inorganic fillers such as aluminum hydroxide, magnesium hydroxide to improve fillers and organic systems (such as polyolefin (PP/PE), EVA, thermoplastic elastomer. It is also suitable for other inorganic fillers such as kaolin, titanium dioxide and talcum powder. It can replace A-172/VTMOEO silane and act as an economic alternative to Dynasylan® 6490 or Dynasylan® 6598.

MH/AH Powder Dispersing Agent Application

CFS-A01 can be used for the treatment of mineral fillers and inorganic surfaces, normally in pretreatment or in-situ blending method (i.e. in-situ addition of resin or rubber blending). When applied to the treatment of magnesium hydroxide powder in low smoke halogen-free cables, we recommend the pretreatment method.
CFS-A01 can be directly added or sprayed on a well-mixed mineral filler. This product can be used in the form of pure product or in alcohol dilution solution, aromatic hydrocarbon or anhydrous alcohol dilution, the dosage is generally 1% of the weight of mineral filler (for 1~10 microns particle size). Substrates with larger surface area use more of this product, usually 2-3% of the weight of mineral fillers.
When CFS-A01 is used as a resin or rubber additive, it should be added to the extruder or internal mixer according to the proportion of 1% of the weight of mineral filler (for 1-10 microns particle size). In some cases, it is necessary to increase the proportion of CFS-A01 to 2-3%.

MH/AH Powder Dispersing Agent Packaging

CFS-A01 is offered in 25L PE pails and 200L PVF steel drums.
Please contact Co-Formula team for any special packaging request.

MH/AH Powder Dispersing Agent Storage

CFS-A01 should be stored in a cool, well-ventilated place, and avoid exposure to humidity.

CFS-A01 should be stored in its original containers and used up asap after opening.

When stored in a strictly sealed and unopened container, CFS-A01 has a shelf life of 12 months.

Typical Benefits:
  • Improve the dispersibility of fillers and increase the amount of filler;
  • Increase the hydrophobicity of fillers and improve the electrical properties (dielectric constant, volume resistivity) under humid condition;
  • Improve heat resistance and improve creep at high temperature;
  • Improve the mixing process stability and production efficiency.
Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.

RELATED PRODUCTS

  • Pigment Dispersing Agent
    CFS-A43, pigment dispersing agent is obtained by controlled radical polymerization of functional organosiloxane. It is a pigment dispersant with specific molecular structure. It is mainly used in solv... Pigment Dispersing Agent
  • Pigment Dispersing Agent
    CFS-A24, is a 99% active ingredient polymer dispersant, which can improve the dispersion and stability of pigments in organic systems and offers improved flocculation, flood and float resistance. CFS-... Pigment Dispersing Agent
  • Pigment Dispersing Agent (Solvent-based)
    CFS-A25, is a 40% active ingredient polymeric dispersant in n-butyl acetate which can improve the dispersion and stability of pigments in liquid organic media. It is widely used in automotive coatings... Pigment Dispersing Agent (Solvent-based)
  • Titanium Dioxide Dispersant
    CFS-A98, Titanium Dioxide Dispersant is a hybrid modified functional organosiloxane. It can be coupled with titanium dioxide to form an irreversible chemical bond. It can disperse titanium dioxide eff... Titanium Dioxide Dispersant