menu search
lang
email
Enduits et additifs plastiques

Enduits et additifs plastiques

Enduits et additifs plastiques

En se concentrant principalement sur les clients des industries des revêtements et des plastiques, Co-Formula a développé avec succès un groupe d'additifs pour peintures et additifs pour plastiques. Ces auxiliaires sont composés d'agents dispersants de charge ou de pigments, d'agents dispersants spéciaux et d'additifs anti-rayures.

Additifs plastiques pour câbles XLPE et tuyaux PEX-b

Pendant le traitement des câbles ou des tuyaux réticulés, l'agent dispersant de charge Co-Formula peut être associé à des charges inorganiques telles que l'hydroxyde d'aluminium, l'hydroxyde de magnésium ou d'autres charges inorganiques telles que le kaolin, le dioxyde de titane, la poudre de talc systèmes tels que polyoléfine (PP / PE), EVA, élastomère thermoplastique, caoutchouc et résine thermodurcissable, et peuvent être modifiés de manière hydrophobe à la surface de charges minérales. Ces agents dispersants peuvent remplacer directement le silane A-172, le Dynasylan® 6598 ou le Dynasylan® 9896 d’Evonik directement comme alternatives plus favorables.

Additifs de peinture pour peintures, encres et revêtements

Les agents de dispersion Co-Formula pour peintures et encres sont principalement utilisés dans les revêtements industriels à base de solvants, les revêtements pour l'industrie automobile ou les encres de haute qualité. Grâce à leur grande dispersibilité et à leur compatibilité avec diverses résines, ils se sont fait connaître dans les industries des peintures et des encres. Ces agents de dispersion peuvent être utilisés en tant que contrepartie de SOLSPERSE 24000, SOLSPERSE 32500, TEGOMER V-SI 4042 et d’autres marques internationales renommées.

Enduit principal et additifs plastiques

Une partie des additifs de revêtement et des additifs plastiques de Co-Formula est listée comme suit. Les auxiliaires et les additifs sont principalement fabriqués sur commande. S'il vous plaît vérifier avec notre équipe de service à la clientèle pour les stocks ou demandes de renseignements.

Trade Code

Chemical Name

Alternative

CFS-A01

Mineral/Filler Dispersion Agent

A-172

CFS-A96

Mineral/Filler Surface Modifier

Dynasylan 9896

CFS-A98

Mineral/Filler (Titanium Dioxide) Surface Modifier

Dynasylan 9896

CFS-A11

Water-borne Sol-gel System

Dynasylan SIVO 110

CFS-A10

Anti-scratch Additive

Anti-Scratch 100

CFS-A40

Solvent-free Additive of Plastic Compounds

V-Si 4042

CFS-A41

Polyester Modified Siloxane Based Additive

H-Si 6441 P

CFS-A43

Pigment/Filler Dispersion Agent

Efka® PX 4310

CFS-A24

High Performance Dispersion Agent

SOLSPERSE 24000

CFS-A25

40% Active High Performance Dispersion Agent

SOLSPERSE 32500

CFS-A21

Pigment/Filler Dispersion Agent in Colorant System

IrCosperse™ 2155

Nouvelles

CFOR Enduits et additifs plastiques Produits principaux

  • Agent de dispersion de poudre MH / AH
    L'agent dispersant en poudre CFS-A01, MH / AH est un organosiloxane fonctionnel hybride modifié, contenant des groupes fonctionnels vinyle, alcoxy et alkyle. Il peut être associé à des charges inorganiques telles que l'aluminium h ... Agent de dispersion de poudre MH / AH
  • Dispersant de dioxyde de titane
    Le dispersant de dioxyde de titane CFS-A98 est un organosiloxane fonctionnel hybride modifié. Il peut être associé au dioxyde de titane pour former une liaison chimique irréversible. Il peut disperser le dioxyde de titane ... Dispersant de dioxyde de titane
  • Agent de dispersion de pigment
    Le CFS-A43, agent dispersant pigmentaire, est obtenu par polymérisation radicalaire contrôlée d'organosiloxane fonctionnel. C'est un dispersant pigmentaire à structure moléculaire spécifique. Il est principalement utilisé en solution ... Agent de dispersion de pigment

Industrie connexe pour Enduits et additifs plastiques

  • Adhésifs et produits d'étanchéité Adhésifs et produits d'étanchéité

    Les silanes fonctionnels Co-Formula sont principalement utilisés dans les adhésifs et les agents d'étanchéité en tant qu'agents de couplage, agents collants, agents modificateurs de surface, agents de réticulation, agents de ...

  • Peintures, encres et revêtements Peintures, encres et revêtements

    Les agents de couplage silane Co-Formula sont principalement utilisés pour la promotion de l'adhésion, la modification de la charge, la modification de la résine et la préparation des apprêts dans les peintures, encres et revêtements. Ils jouent les r

  • Caoutchoucs et plastiques Caoutchoucs et plastiques

    Pour améliorer les propriétés et les performances des composés de caoutchouc et de plastique, la méthode la plus favorable et la plus efficace consiste à ajouter une charge inorganique ou un agent de renforcement. Une grande quantité de charge inorganique

menu search
lang
email
1
Coating & Plastic Additives

Coating & Plastic Additives

Coating & Plastic Additives

Focusing on customers mainly from coatings and plastics industries, Co-Formula has successfully developed a group of paint additives and plastic additives. These auxiliaries consist of filler or pigment dispersing agent, special dispersing agent and anti-scratch additives.

Plastic Additives for XLPE Cables & PEX-b Pipes

During the processing of crosslinked cables or pipes, Co-Formula filler dispersing agent can be coupled with inorganic fillers such as aluminum hydroxide, magnesium hydroxide or other inorganic fillers such as kaolin, titanium dioxide, talcum powder, to improve the compatibility of fillers with organic systems such as polyolefin (PP/PE), EVA, thermoplastic elastomer, rubber and thermosetting resin, and can be hydrophobically modified on the surface of inorganic fillers. These dispersing agents can replace A-172 silane, Evonik Dynasylan® 6598 or Dynasylan® 9896 directly as more favorable alternatives.

Paint Additives for Paint, Inks & Coating

Co-Formula dispersing agents for paints & inks are primarily used in solvent-based industrial coatings, automotive coatings or high-grade ink. With high dispersibility and wide compatibility with various resins, they have made a name for themselves in paints and inks industries. These dispersing agents can be used as the counterpart of SOLSPERSE 24000, SOLSPERSE 32500, TEGOMER V-SI 4042 and other famous international brands.

Main Coating & Plastic Additives

Part of coating additives and plastic additives at Co-Formula are listed as follows. There auxiliaries and additives are mostly made to order. Please check with our customer service team for stocks or inquiries.

Trade Code

Chemical Name

Alternative

CFS-A01

Mineral/Filler Dispersion Agent

A-172

CFS-A96

Mineral/Filler Surface Modifier

Dynasylan 9896

CFS-A98

Mineral/Filler (Titanium Dioxide) Surface Modifier

Dynasylan 9896

CFS-A11

Water-borne Sol-gel System

Dynasylan SIVO 110

CFS-A10

Anti-scratch Additive

Anti-Scratch 100

CFS-A40

Solvent-free Additive of Plastic Compounds

V-Si 4042

CFS-A41

Polyester Modified Siloxane Based Additive

H-Si 6441 P

CFS-A43

Pigment/Filler Dispersion Agent

Efka® PX 4310

CFS-A24

High Performance Dispersion Agent

SOLSPERSE 24000

CFS-A25

40% Active High Performance Dispersion Agent

SOLSPERSE 32500

CFS-A21

Pigment/Filler Dispersion Agent in Colorant System

IrCosperse™ 2155

News

  • Introduction to the Use of Fluoro SilaneKH-1331

    Fluoro silaneKH-1331 is a silane containing fluoroalkyl functional groups. It has the advantages of high heat resistance, high chemical stability, and low surface free energy. It has excellent UV resi...

  • Application and properties of amino silanes KH-570

    [Application and performance]I.amino silanes KH-570 is mainly used in unsaturated polyester and EPDM, polystyrene, ABS, and polyurethane, polybutadiene and peroxide cross-linked polyethylene. The main...

  • Application And Properties Of Amino Silanes Kh-550

    Aminosilanes produced by KH-550 silane coupling agent is widely used in the following areas.I. Coatings, adhesives, and sealantsThe amino silanes is an excellent adhesion promoter and are used in acry...

Co-Formula Coating & Plastic Additives Main Products

  • MH/AH Powder Dispersing Agent
    CFS-A01, MH/AH powder dispersing agent is a hybrid modified functional organosiloxane, containing vinyl, alkoxy and alkyl functional groups. It can be coupled with inorganic fillers such as aluminum h... MH/AH Powder Dispersing Agent
  • Titanium Dioxide Dispersant
    CFS-A98, Titanium Dioxide Dispersant is a hybrid modified functional organosiloxane. It can be coupled with titanium dioxide to form an irreversible chemical bond. It can disperse titanium dioxide eff... Titanium Dioxide Dispersant
  • Pigment Dispersing Agent
    CFS-A43, pigment dispersing agent is obtained by controlled radical polymerization of functional organosiloxane. It is a pigment dispersant with specific molecular structure. It is mainly used in solv... Pigment Dispersing Agent

Related Industry For Coating & Plastic Additives

  • Adhesives & Sealants Adhesives & Sealants

    Co-Formula functional silanes are mainly used in adhesives and sealants as coupling agents, tackifiers, surface modifiers, crosslinking agents, water scavengers and terminating agents, which can bring...

  • Paints, Inks & Coatings Paints, Inks & Coatings

    Co-Formula silane coupling agents are mainly used for adhesion promotion, filler modification, resin modification and primer preparation in paints, inks and coatings. They are playing the following ro...

  • Rubbers & Plastics Rubbers & Plastics

    To improve properties and enhance performance for rubber and plastic compounds, the most favorable and efficient way is to add inorganic filler or reinforcing agent. A large amount of inorganic filler...