menu search
lang
email
Покрытия и пластиковые добавки

Покрытия и пластиковые добавки

Покрытия и пластиковые добавки

Сосредоточив внимание на потребителях, главным образом, в индустрии покрытий и пластмасс, Co-Formula успешно разработала группу добавок к краскам и пластмассам. Эти вспомогательные вещества состоят из наполнителя или диспергатора пигмента, специального диспергатора и противозадирных присадок.

Пластиковые добавки для кабелей из сшитого полиэтилена и труб PEX-b

Во время обработки сшитых кабелей или труб диспергирующий агент наполнителя Co-Formula может соединяться с неорганическими наполнителями, такими как гидроксид алюминия, гидроксид магния или другие неорганические наполнители, такие как каолин, диоксид титана, порошок талька, для улучшения совместимости наполнителей с органическими системы, такие как полиолефин (PP / PE), EVA, термопластичный эластомер, каучук и термореактивная смола, и могут быть гидрофобно модифицированы на поверхности неорганических наполнителей. Эти диспергирующие агенты могут заменять силан A-172, Evonik Dynasylan® 6598 или Dynasylan® 9896 непосредственно в качестве более выгодных альтернатив.

Добавки к краскам, краскам и покрытиям

Диспергаторы Co-Formula для красок и чернил в основном используются в промышленных покрытиях на основе растворителей, автомобильных покрытиях или высококачественных чернилах. Обладая высокой диспергируемостью и широкой совместимостью с различными смолами, они сделали себе имя в лакокрасочной промышленности. Эти диспергирующие агенты могут быть использованы в качестве аналога SOLSPERSE 24000, SOLSPERSE 32500, TEGOMER V-SI 4042 и других известных международных брендов.

Основные покрытия и пластиковые добавки

Часть добавок для покрытий и пластиковых добавок в Co-Formula перечислены ниже. Там вспомогательные вещества и добавки в основном изготавливаются на заказ. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нашей командой обслуживания клиентов для акций или запросов.

Trade Code

Chemical Name

Alternative

CFS-A01

Mineral/Filler Dispersion Agent

A-172

CFS-A96

Mineral/Filler Surface Modifier

Dynasylan 9896

CFS-A98

Mineral/Filler (Titanium Dioxide) Surface Modifier

Dynasylan 9896

CFS-A11

Water-borne Sol-gel System

Dynasylan SIVO 110

CFS-A10

Anti-scratch Additive

Anti-Scratch 100

CFS-A40

Solvent-free Additive of Plastic Compounds

V-Si 4042

CFS-A41

Polyester Modified Siloxane Based Additive

H-Si 6441 P

CFS-A43

Pigment/Filler Dispersion Agent

Efka® PX 4310

CFS-A24

High Performance Dispersion Agent

SOLSPERSE 24000

CFS-A25

40% Active High Performance Dispersion Agent

SOLSPERSE 32500

CFS-A21

Pigment/Filler Dispersion Agent in Colorant System

IrCosperse™ 2155

Новости

CFOR Покрытия и пластиковые добавки Основные продукты

  • MH / AH порошковый диспергирующий агент
    CFS-A01, MH / AH, диспергирующий порошок, представляет собой гибридный модифицированный функциональный органосилоксан, содержащий винильные, алкокси и алкильные функциональные группы. Это может быть связано с неорганическими наполнителями, такими как алюм MH / AH порошковый диспергирующий агент
  • Диспергатор диоксида титана
    CFS-A98, Диспергатор диоксида титана, представляет собой гибридный модифицированный функциональный органосилоксан. Он может быть связан с диоксидом титана с образованием необратимой химической связи. Он может рассеивать диоксид титана эфф ... Диспергатор диоксида титана
  • Диспергатор пигмента
    CFS-A43, диспергирующий пигмент агент, получают контролируемой радикальной полимеризацией функционального органосилоксана. Это диспергатор пигмента с определенной молекулярной структурой. Он в основном используется в ... Диспергатор пигмента

Связанные отрасли для Покрытия и пластиковые добавки

  • Клеи и герметики Клеи и герметики

    Функциональные силаны Co-Formula в основном используются в адгезивах и герметиках в качестве связующих веществ, веществ, повышающих клейкость, модификаторов поверхности, сшивающих агентов, поглотителей воды и терминирующих агентов, которые могут принести

  • Краски, чернила и покрытия Краски, чернила и покрытия

    Силановые связующие вещества Co-Formula в основном используются для повышения адгезии, модификации наполнителя, модификации смолы и подготовки грунтовки в красках, чернилах и покрытиях. Они играют в следующую ро ...

  • Каучуки и пластмассы Каучуки и пластмассы

    Для улучшения свойств и улучшения характеристик резиновых и пластмассовых смесей наиболее выгодным и эффективным способом является добавление неорганического наполнителя или усиливающего агента. Большое количество неорганического наполнителя ...

menu search
lang
email
1
Coating & Plastic Additives

Coating & Plastic Additives

Coating & Plastic Additives

Focusing on customers mainly from coatings and plastics industries, Co-Formula has successfully developed a group of paint additives and plastic additives. These auxiliaries consist of filler or pigment dispersing agent, special dispersing agent and anti-scratch additives.

Plastic Additives for XLPE Cables & PEX-b Pipes

During the processing of crosslinked cables or pipes, Co-Formula filler dispersing agent can be coupled with inorganic fillers such as aluminum hydroxide, magnesium hydroxide or other inorganic fillers such as kaolin, titanium dioxide, talcum powder, to improve the compatibility of fillers with organic systems such as polyolefin (PP/PE), EVA, thermoplastic elastomer, rubber and thermosetting resin, and can be hydrophobically modified on the surface of inorganic fillers. These dispersing agents can replace A-172 silane, Evonik Dynasylan® 6598 or Dynasylan® 9896 directly as more favorable alternatives.

Paint Additives for Paint, Inks & Coating

Co-Formula dispersing agents for paints & inks are primarily used in solvent-based industrial coatings, automotive coatings or high-grade ink. With high dispersibility and wide compatibility with various resins, they have made a name for themselves in paints and inks industries. These dispersing agents can be used as the counterpart of SOLSPERSE 24000, SOLSPERSE 32500, TEGOMER V-SI 4042 and other famous international brands.

Main Coating & Plastic Additives

Part of coating additives and plastic additives at Co-Formula are listed as follows. There auxiliaries and additives are mostly made to order. Please check with our customer service team for stocks or inquiries.

Trade Code

Chemical Name

Alternative

CFS-A01

Mineral/Filler Dispersion Agent

A-172

CFS-A96

Mineral/Filler Surface Modifier

Dynasylan 9896

CFS-A98

Mineral/Filler (Titanium Dioxide) Surface Modifier

Dynasylan 9896

CFS-A11

Water-borne Sol-gel System

Dynasylan SIVO 110

CFS-A10

Anti-scratch Additive

Anti-Scratch 100

CFS-A40

Solvent-free Additive of Plastic Compounds

V-Si 4042

CFS-A41

Polyester Modified Siloxane Based Additive

H-Si 6441 P

CFS-A43

Pigment/Filler Dispersion Agent

Efka® PX 4310

CFS-A24

High Performance Dispersion Agent

SOLSPERSE 24000

CFS-A25

40% Active High Performance Dispersion Agent

SOLSPERSE 32500

CFS-A21

Pigment/Filler Dispersion Agent in Colorant System

IrCosperse™ 2155

News

  • Introduction to the Use of Fluoro SilaneKH-1331

    Fluoro silaneKH-1331 is a silane containing fluoroalkyl functional groups. It has the advantages of high heat resistance, high chemical stability, and low surface free energy. It has excellent UV resi...

  • Application and properties of amino silanes KH-570

    [Application and performance]I.amino silanes KH-570 is mainly used in unsaturated polyester and EPDM, polystyrene, ABS, and polyurethane, polybutadiene and peroxide cross-linked polyethylene. The main...

  • Application And Properties Of Amino Silanes Kh-550

    Aminosilanes produced by KH-550 silane coupling agent is widely used in the following areas.I. Coatings, adhesives, and sealantsThe amino silanes is an excellent adhesion promoter and are used in acry...

Co-Formula Coating & Plastic Additives Main Products

  • MH/AH Powder Dispersing Agent
    CFS-A01, MH/AH powder dispersing agent is a hybrid modified functional organosiloxane, containing vinyl, alkoxy and alkyl functional groups. It can be coupled with inorganic fillers such as aluminum h... MH/AH Powder Dispersing Agent
  • Titanium Dioxide Dispersant
    CFS-A98, Titanium Dioxide Dispersant is a hybrid modified functional organosiloxane. It can be coupled with titanium dioxide to form an irreversible chemical bond. It can disperse titanium dioxide eff... Titanium Dioxide Dispersant
  • Pigment Dispersing Agent
    CFS-A43, pigment dispersing agent is obtained by controlled radical polymerization of functional organosiloxane. It is a pigment dispersant with specific molecular structure. It is mainly used in solv... Pigment Dispersing Agent

Related Industry For Coating & Plastic Additives

  • Adhesives & Sealants Adhesives & Sealants

    Co-Formula functional silanes are mainly used in adhesives and sealants as coupling agents, tackifiers, surface modifiers, crosslinking agents, water scavengers and terminating agents, which can bring...

  • Paints, Inks & Coatings Paints, Inks & Coatings

    Co-Formula silane coupling agents are mainly used for adhesion promotion, filler modification, resin modification and primer preparation in paints, inks and coatings. They are playing the following ro...

  • Rubbers & Plastics Rubbers & Plastics

    To improve properties and enhance performance for rubber and plastic compounds, the most favorable and efficient way is to add inorganic filler or reinforcing agent. A large amount of inorganic filler...