menu search
lang
email
Mercapto Silanes

Mercapto Silanes

Mercapto Silanes

Les mercapto silanes sont des organosilanes fonctionnels généralement formulés avec un groupe alcoxy hydrolysable et un groupe mercapto réactif. Avec la présence du groupe mercapto et du groupe alcoxy, les mercapto silanes peuvent créer un pont moléculaire entre les résines organiques et les substrats inorganiques. Ils sont principalement utilisés comme promoteurs d'adhésion, modificateurs de surface, agents de couplage et agents de réticulation dans une grande variété de domaines d'application.

Principaux mercapto silanes en co-formule

Plusieurs options de mercapto silane sont disponibles pour les clients de Co-Formula. Parmi ceux-ci, le 3-mercaptopropyltriméthoxysilane, le CFS-740, est le principal produit qui consomme le plus. En plus de cet élément principal, Co-Formula propose également d'autres mercanes silanes selon les exigences du client. Le 3-mercaptopropyltriéthoxysilane, le 3-mercaptopropylméthyldiméthoxysilane et le 3-mercaptométhyltriméthoxysilane sont également des articles disponibles dans le commerce.

Principaux marchés de Mercapto Silanes

La plupart des clients de Co-Formula mercapto silanes proviennent du secteur des caoutchoucs et des pneus en silicone. Les mercapto silanes sont utilisés dans le traitement de caoutchoucs et de pneumatiques pour la modification de polymères, la dispersion de minéraux ou de charges inorganiques et la synthèse de résines. En plus d'augmenter la consommation de charges inorganiques, les mercapto-silanes Co-Formula peuvent améliorer les performances globales des composites. Spécifiquement, les mercapto silanes peuvent améliorer les propriétés mécaniques et électriques des composés; améliorer la résistance à l'humidité, la résistance à la corrosion et la résistance thermique. Les mercapto silanes Co-Formula sont capables de réduire les interactions plus efficacement dans les systèmes de traitement UV. Des influences supérieures sur les propriétés de durcissement et de vulcanisation dans les composés peuvent être obtenues avec l'utilisation de mercapto-silanes Co-Formula.

Principales caractéristiques de Mercapto Silanes

Les mercapto silanes généraux sont fournis sous forme de liquide jaunâtre avec une forte odeur de mercaptan. L'odeur et la couleur jaune du mercaptan limitent l'application du mercapto silanes. Les techniciens de Co-Formula ont travaillé à l’amélioration de la technologie de production afin de réduire l’odeur et la couleur des mercaptosilanes. Et il y a des années, ils ont réussi. Les mercapto silanes de Co-Formula sont des liquides transparents, incolores et légèrement odorants. Cette amélioration permet à Co-Formula de maintenir une production en douceur, même sous le strict contrôle environnemental des autorités locales. Co-Formula continuera d’être un fournisseur fiable de mercaptosilanes respectueux de l’environnement en Chine.

Nouvelles

CFOR Mercapto Silanes Produits principaux

Industrie connexe pour Mercapto Silanes

  • Adhésifs et produits d'étanchéité Adhésifs et produits d'étanchéité

    Les silanes fonctionnels Co-Formula sont principalement utilisés dans les adhésifs et les agents d'étanchéité en tant qu'agents de couplage, agents collants, agents modificateurs de surface, agents de réticulation, agents de ...

  • Synthèse chimique Synthèse chimique

    Co-Formula fournit une série d'intermédiaires de chlorosilanes et de silanes pouvant être utilisés pour la synthèse d'une grande variété d'agents de couplage du silane, de fluides silicones, de résines de silicone, de ...

  • Peintures, encres et revêtements Peintures, encres et revêtements

    Les agents de couplage silane Co-Formula sont principalement utilisés pour la promotion de l'adhésion, la modification de la charge, la modification de la résine et la préparation des apprêts dans les peintures, encres et revêtements. Ils jouent les r

  • Caoutchoucs et plastiques Caoutchoucs et plastiques

    Pour améliorer les propriétés et les performances des composés de caoutchouc et de plastique, la méthode la plus favorable et la plus efficace consiste à ajouter une charge inorganique ou un agent de renforcement. Une grande quantité de charge inorganique

menu search
lang
email
1
Mercapto Silanes

Mercapto Silanes

Mercapto Silanes

Mercapto silanes are functional organosilanes that typically formulated with a hydrolysable alkoxy group and a reactive mercapto group. With the presence of mercapto group and alkoxy group, mercapto silanes can build a molecular bridge between organic resins and inorganic substrates. They are mainly utilized as adhesion promoters, surface modifiers, coupling agents and crosslinkers in a wide variety of application fields.

Main Mercapto Silanes at Co-Formula

Several mercapto silane options are available for customers at Co-Formula. Among them, CFS-740, 3-Mercaptopropyltrimethoxysilane is the primary one with the largest consumption. In addition to this main item, Co-Formula also offers other mercapto silanes according to customer’s requirements. 3-Mercaptopropyltriethoxysilane, 3-Mercaptopropylmethyldimethoxysilane and 3-Mercaptomethyltrimethoxysilane are also commercial items available.

Main Markets of Mercapto Silanes

Most customers of Co-Formula mercapto silanes come from silicone rubbers and tires industry. Mercapto silanes are used in such rubbers and tires processing for polymers modification, inorganic minerals or fillers dispersion, and resin synthesis. Besides increasing the consumption of inorganic fillers, Co-Formula mercapto silanes can improve overall performances of composites. Specifically, mercapto silanes can improve mechanical and electrical properties of compounds; enhance the moisture resistance, corrosion resistance and thermal resistance. Co-Formula mercapto silanes are capable of reducing the interactions more efficiently in UV cure systems. Superior influences on curing and vulcanizate properties in the compounds can be achieved with the utilization of Co-Formula mercapto silanes.

Key Features of Mercapto Silanes

General mercapto silanes are supplied as a yellowish liquid with a strong mercaptan odor. Mercaptan odor and yellow color gives limitation to mercapto silanes application. Technician at Co-Formula have been working on production technology improvement to lower the odor and color of mercapto silanes. And years ago, they succeeded. Mercapto silanes from Co-Formula are colorless transparent liquid with a slightly odor. Such improvement enables Co-Formula to maintain the smooth production, even under strict environmental supervision from local governments. Co-Formula will continue to be a dependable and an eco-friendly mercapto silanes suppliers in China.

News

  • Production and application of methyl hydrogen silicone fluid

    Methyl hydrogen silicone fluid is the earliest organosilicon polymer used commercially. it is widely used in electrical, mechanical, coating, medical and other sectors of the national economy because ...

  • Application And Precautions Of Epoxy Silane

    1. Epoxy silane improves the strength of hard composites reinforced with glass fiber roving2. Epoxy silane enhances the electrical properties of epoxy resin based electronic sealants, packaging materi...

  • Physicochemical Property Of Epoxy Silane

    Appearance and Physical state of epoxy silane: liquid color: colorless to light yellow, aromaticHealth hazard: it is harmful in contact with skin or by inhalation. Cause minor skin irritation and seri...

Co-Formula Mercapto Silanes Main Products

Related Industry For Mercapto Silanes

  • Adhesives & Sealants Adhesives & Sealants

    Co-Formula functional silanes are mainly used in adhesives and sealants as coupling agents, tackifiers, surface modifiers, crosslinking agents, water scavengers and terminating agents, which can bring...

  • Chemical Synthesis Chemical Synthesis

    Co-Formula provides a series of chloro silanes and silane intermediates which can be used for the synthesis of a wide variety of silane coupling agents, silicone fluids, silicone resins, silicone rubb...

  • Paints, Inks & Coatings Paints, Inks & Coatings

    Co-Formula silane coupling agents are mainly used for adhesion promotion, filler modification, resin modification and primer preparation in paints, inks and coatings. They are playing the following ro...

  • Rubbers & Plastics Rubbers & Plastics

    To improve properties and enhance performance for rubber and plastic compounds, the most favorable and efficient way is to add inorganic filler or reinforcing agent. A large amount of inorganic filler...