menu search
lang
email

Nouvelles

Introduction au 3-isocyanatopropyltriéthoxysilane

2019/10/15
Le 3-isocyanatopropyltriéthoxysilane (IPTS) est utilisé pour imprégner du verre et des charges inorganiques contenant du silicium afin d'améliorer les performances d'une variété de composites.3 propriétés anti-vieillissement du composite. Il est largement utilisé dans la réticulation du polyéthylène: traitement de surface en fibres de verre de plastiques renforcés de fibres de verre, telles que résines insaturées, polyéthylène, résines de polypropylène et revêtements spéciaux synthétiques, adhésifs, traitement de l'humidité de surface d'appareils électroniques originaux, traitement de surface d'une charge de silicium inorganique .
Introduction:
3-isocyanatopropyltriéthoxysilane
Nom commercial: IPTS 3-Isocyanatopropyltriethoxysilane
Nom chimique: γ-3-Isocyanatopropyltriéthoxysilane
Formule moléculaire: C10H21NO4Si
Numéro de cas: 24801-88-5
Poids moléculaire: 247
Couleur: ≤9 chromatographique
pureté (%): ≥96,0
Densité (25 ° C): 1.03-1.10
Indice de réfraction (25 ° C): 1,4100-1,4200

L'objectif principal:
Le 3-isocyanatopropyltriéthoxysilane (IPTS) est utilisé pour la réticulation d'un copolymère d'éthylène et d'acétate de vinyle, d'un polyéthylène chloré, d'un copolymère d'éthylène, d'acide acrylique et d'acide acétique. En outre, le 3-isocyanatopropyltriéthoxysilane (IPTS) convient aux résines polycristallines, aux résines époxydes, aux résines phénoliques, aux résines mélamine-formaldéhyde, au nylon, au polysulfone et à d'autres matériaux à base de PRF. Les PRF traités au 3-isocyanatopropyltriéthoxysilane (IPTS) peuvent être largement utilisés dans la fabrication de pièces mécaniques, de matériaux de construction, de réservoirs sous pression et de certains renforts spéciaux. Le 3-isocyanatopropyltriéthoxysilane (IPTS) est également utilisé comme agent d'adhésivité pour la liaison caoutchouc-métal et est utilisé comme renfort de noyau de résine auto-durcissant dans l'industrie de la fonderie. Les charges utiles de ce produit sont la fibre de verre, le tissu de verre, les microbilles de verre, le noir de carbone blanc, le talc, l’argile, le mica, les cendres volantes et le silicium composite argile. Il est utilisé comme adjuvant de traitement du caoutchouc pour coupler les charges inorganiques dans divers caoutchoucs halogénés tels que le caoutchouc chloroprène, le caoutchouc chlorobutyle, le caoutchouc chlorhydrine, le polyéthylène chlorosulfoné, etc., lesquels sont transformés en un produit de couleur claire pour améliorer diverses propriétés physiques et mécaniques.

La molécule de 3-isocyanatopropyltriéthoxysilane (IPTS) contient deux gènes actifs différents, l'isocyanate et l'éthoxy, qui sont utilisés pour coupler des molécules organiques et des charges inorganiques afin d'améliorer son adhésion et d'améliorer les propriétés mécaniques, électriques, hydriques et anti-vieillissement du produit. Il est couramment utilisé dans la fibre de verre, la fonderie, les auxiliaires textiles, les matériaux isolants, les adhésifs et autres industries. Les polymères appropriés pour le 3-isocyanatopropyltriéthoxysilane (IPTS) sont les suivants: époxy, phénolique, mélamine, nylon, chlorure de polyvinyle, acide polyacrylique, polyuréthane, caoutchouc polysulfuré, caoutchouc nitrile, etc.
















Numéro de cas: 24801-88-5
Poids moléculaire: 247

menu search
lang
email
1

News

  • Co-Formula First Show in Interlakokraska 2019 (Moscow, Russia)

    Co-Formula made a successful show in Interlakokraska 2019 in this early March. Once again, we thank you for visiting our booth in this exhibition in Moscow, Russia.In this coating show, Co-Formula pre...

  • Introduction to 3-Isocyanatopropyltriethoxysilane

    3-Isocyanatopropyltriethoxysilane(IPTS) is used to impregnate glass and inorganic silicon-containing fillers to improve the performance of a variety of composites. 3-Isocyanatopropyltriethoxysilane(IP...

  • Introduction to Amino Functional Silane

    Amino functional silane is a chemical substance with a molecular formula of H2NCH2CH2CH2Si(OC2H5)3, which is used in various industries such as FRP, coatings, foundry, plastics, adhesives, sealants, t...

Introduction to 3-Isocyanatopropyltriethoxysilane

2019/02/14
3-Isocyanatopropyltriethoxysilane(IPTS) is used to impregnate glass and inorganic silicon-containing fillers to improve the performance of a variety of composites.3-Isocyanatopropyltriethoxysilane(IPTS) is an excellent glass fiber treatment agent, which improves the mechanical strength, electrical properties and anti-aging properties of the composite. It is widely used in polyethylene cross-linking: glass fiber surface treatment of glass fiber reinforced plastics such as unsaturated resin, polyethylene, polypropylene resin, and synthetic special coatings;adhesive, surface moisture treatment of electronic original devices, surface treatment of inorganic silicon filler.
Introduction:
3-Isocyanatopropyltriethoxysilane
Commercial Name: IPTS 3-Isocyanatopropyltriethoxysilane
Chemical name: γ-3-Isocyanatopropyltriethoxysilane
Molecular formula: C10H21NO4Si
Cas No: 24801-88-5
Molecular weight: 247
Color: ≤9 Chromatographic
purity (%): ≥96.0
Density (25 ° C): 1.03-1.10
Refractive index (25 ° C): 1.4100-1.4200

The main purpose:
3-Isocyanatopropyltriethoxysilane (IPTS) is used for the crosslinking of ethylene-vinyl acetate copolymer, chlorinated polyethylene, ethylene-acrylic acid-acetic acid copolymer. Besides, 3-Isocyanatopropyltriethoxysilane (IPTS) is suitable for polycrystalline resin, epoxy resin, phenolic resin, melamine formaldehyde resin, nylon, polysulfone and other FRP materials. FRP treated with 3-Isocyanatopropyltriethoxysilane (IPTS) can be widely used in the manufacture of mechanical parts, building materials, pressure vessels and certain special-purpose reinforcements. 3-Isocyanatopropyltriethoxysilane (IPTS) is also used as a tackifier for rubber to metal bonding and is used as a self-hardening resin core reinforcement in the foundry industry. The practical fillers of this product are glass fiber, glass cloth, glass microbeads, white carbon black, talc, clay, mica, fly ash, clay composite silicon. It is used as a rubber processing aid to couple inorganic fillers in various halogenated rubbers such as chloroprene rubber, chlorobutyl rubber, chlorohydrin rubber, chlorosulfonated polyethylene, etc. which is made into a light color product to improve various physical and mechanical properties.

The 3-Isocyanatopropyltriethoxysilane (IPTS) molecule contains two different active genes, isocyanate and ethoxy, which are used for coupling organic molecules and inorganic fillers to enhance its adhesion and improve the mechanical, electrical, water and anti-aging properties of the product. It is commonly used in glass fiber, foundry, textile auxiliaries, insulation materials, adhesives and other industries. Suitable polymers for 3-Isocyanatopropyltriethoxysilane (IPTS) are epoxy, phenolic, melamine, nylon, polyvinyl chloride, polyacrylic acid, polyurethane, polysulfide rubber, nitrile rubber, and so on.
















Cas No: 24801-88-5
Molecular weight: 247